top of page
Delaware County Athletic Hall of Fame Wrestling Team
Mission Statement

The goal of the Delaware County Athletic Hall of Fame is to honor those area athletes, contributors, and coaches who have gained fame in and for Delaware County, and in subsequent years reflected honor upon themselves

We are a staple in Delaware County that recognizes the accomplishments of sports in the surrounding areas.

Our scholarship program is available to assist students looking to attend and puruse post-secondary education. Applications are available.

We have honored over 1,000 people in the athletic community. View them all here.

Nominate a candidate who you believe has made a significant contribution to sports in Delaware County.

Hall of Fame Inductees

Ty'Ronda Benning

Ben Botts

Zachary Ervin

Rob Fisher

Hayley Garard (Hall)

Jeremy Hazelbaker

Kasin Hoke (Spay)

Kimberly Kuzma 

Taylor Morey

Christopher Overholt

George Taylor

Logan Young

Megan Zelasko (Allen)

Tom Childs

bottom of page